June 29, 2007

Wet Dreams

Posted in Rated Adult at 9:53 pm by phannypants

I went to bed really early last night because I had to get up really early this morning but when I went to bed I was some what sexually aroused. At the time it was no big deal…but oh my god!! It has turned into being a VERY big deal.

illp52.gif

 I woke up this morning unbelievably horny (I hate that word; I think it’s an an ugly description of what that feeling represents). In fact to be completely honest, I woke up twice before I actually had to get up this morning. The first time I woke up, it was about one in the morning and the first thought that popped into my head was… ” I wonder if he would get mad if I woke him up,” now  I have raped him in his sleep before and he has never ever complained but I know for a fact he went to bed late and he has to get up early for a LONG day at work.  So I decided against this very tempting idea and went back to bed. I then woke up a second time about an hour before I actually had to get up for work thinking the same thought, ” I wonder If he will get mad if I wake him up,” Only this time it has grown into an even bigger temptation then it was before which means it was even harder to decide against it, but I bit my lip like a trooper and shoved my head into a pillow and made my very aroused self go back to sleep. 

illp38.gif

 I think what made this whole ordeal even harder is he was sleeping right next to me, I could have taken advantage of him right then and there but I didn’t. I let him sleep because I knew he was going to have a very long day ahead of him and I didn’t want him to be tired and worn out.  =) So here I am sitting at work thinking about all the fun things I am going to do to him when he and I get home and we are alone.  **Tehehe**

Leave a Reply

